EngieeringNews

The world needs Africa’s green hydrogen to decarbonise, conference delegates told

Creamer Media's Engineering News (https://www.engineeringnews.co.za/),
by Darren Parker, 6 September 2022

AfricanReview(2)

The key to green hydrogen

African Review (https://africanreview.com/),
June 2022 

Repeater-argus

Can H2 fix Africa’s fertilizer problem?

Argus Media Group (https://www.argusmedia.com/),
28 June 2022 

Repeater-EnergyVoice

Pioneers enter Africa hydrogen partnership

Energy Voice (https://www.energyvoice.com/),
by Ed Reed, 17 December 2021 

ScreenSMinginWeekly

Africa hydrogen economy: untapped potential for green hydrogen supply

Mining Weekly (https://www.miningweekly.com/),
by Tasneem Bulbulia, 25 March 2021 

Screenshot2021-01-31at20_57_10

African Hydrogen Partnership on Africa’s hydrogen opportunity

H2 View (https://www.h2-view.com),
by Joanna Sampson, 17 February 2021 

Screenshot2021-03-07at17_31_46

The African Hydrogen Partnership (AHP)

H2 Bulletin (https://www.h2bulletin.com),
by Obaid Shah, 19 February 2021 

Screenshot2021-01-31at21_42_00

African Hydrogen Partnership to foster green hydrogen

MechChemAfrica (https://www.crown.co.za/mechchem-africa),
by Editor, 23 January 2021 

Screenshot2021-01-31at20_45_16

Henley Resident Leading the Way in African Production of Green Hydrogen

Henley Herald (https://www.henleyherald.com/),
by Editor, 14 January 2021

Screenshot2021-01-31at20_53_13

The African Hydrogen Partnership Wants To Catalyze The African Green Hydrogen Economy

CleanTechnica (https://cleantechnica.com), 
by Remeredzai Joseph Kuhudzai, 7 January 2021

Screenshot2021-01-31at20_57_10

Inside the African Hydrogen Partnership (AHP)

H2 View (https://www.h2-view.com),
by Joanna Sampson, 24 August 2020

Screenshot2021-01-31at20_58_58

Hydrogen Europe Looks to North Africa and Ukraine for Renewable Energy

K. Beckman. Natural Gas World, (https://www.naturalgasworld.com), Vol 1, I. 4, Gasttransitions, Moving to a Low-Carbon Future, 4 May 2020. pp. 24-28

Screenshot2021-01-31at21_00_45

The African Hydrogen Partnership Conference

South African Instrumentation and Control, (https://www.instrumentation.co.za),
by C. Scholtz and I. N. Fraser (RTS Africa Group), 1 April 2020

Screenshot2021-01-31at21_09_32

AFRICA: Addis Ababa to host green hydrogen conference in February 2020

Afrik 21 (https://www.afrik21.africa/en),
by Jean Marie Takouleu,  24 January 2020

Screenshot2021-01-31at21_10_59

Exclusive interview with African Hydrogen Partnership

gasworld (https://www.gasworld.com),
by Joanna Sampson, 13 March 2019